Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Water Is Life
Date: Saturday, June 9 - Saturday, July 28
Time: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Northeast Kingdom Artisans Guild,430 Railroad Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Danville Farmers Market
Date: Wednesday, June 13 - Wednesday, October 3
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Route 2, Danville, VT

T'ai Chi Chu'an - EIGHT WEEK COURSE
Date: Tuesday, July 10 - Tuesday, August 28
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: HIGHLAND CENTER FOR THE ARTS, 2875 HARDWICK STREET, Greensboro, VT 05841



UPCOMING EVENTS


Sip & Skill Share - Mozzarella with Carol Fairbank
Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: HIGHLAND CENTER FOR THE ARTS, 2875 HARDWICK STREET, Greensboro, VT 05841

Northeast Regional 4-H Dairy Clinic
Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Orleans County Fairgrounds, 278 Roaring Brook Road, Barton, VT

5th Annual Jeezum Crow Festival 2018
Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Jay Peak Resort, 830 Jay Peak Road, Jay, VT.

Second Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series
Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, 143 Parks Rd, St Johnsbury, VT

Caspian Monday Music - Some Assembly Required
Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
Time: 7:30 pm
Location: Caledonia Grange #9, 88 E. Church Street, East Hardwick, VT

Training Your Palate
Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Sterling College Campus, 16 Sterling Drive, Craftsbury, VT

Dave Keller's Soul Revue
Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
Time: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: HIGHLAND CENTER FOR THE ARTS, 2875 HARDWICK STREET, Greensboro, VT 05841

Second Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series
Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, 143 Parks Rd, St Johnsbury, VT

Caspian Monday Music - Tamar Shalvashvili
Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
Time: 7:30 pm
Location: Caledonia Grange #9, 88 E. Church Street, East Hardwick, VT

"The Scatterseed Project"
Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Sterling College Campus, 16 Sterling Drive, Craftsbury, VT

Seed School Panel Discussion
Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Sterling College Campus,16 Sterling Drive, Craftsbury, Vermont,

The Danville Fair
Date: Friday, August 10 - Saturday, August 11
Time: 9:00 am
Location: 148 Peacham Road, Danville, VT

Second Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series
Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, 143 Parks Rd, St Johnsbury, VT

Caspian Monday Music - Chamber Concert
Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
Time: 7:30 pm
Location: Highland Center for Arts, 2875 Hardwick Street, Greensboro, VT

The New Bread Basket: Changing Grains and Baking in Vermont and Beyond
Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Sterling College Campus, 16 Sterling Drive, Craftsbury, VT

151th Orleans County Fair
Date: Wednesday, August 15 - Sunday, August 19
Time: 8:00 am
Location: Orleans County Fairgrounds, 278 Roaring Brook Road, Barton, VT

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Training Your Palate
Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Sterling College Campus, 16 Sterling Drive, Craftsbury, VT

Circus Smirkus
Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Circus Barn, 1 Circus Road, Greensboro, VT

Circus Smirkus
Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Circus Barn, 1 Circus Road, Greensboro, VT

Caspian Monday Music - CMM Chamber Orchestra
Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
Time: 7:30 pm
Location: Highland Center for Arts, 2875 Hardwick Street, Greensboro, VT

Second Series of the Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series
Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, 143 Parks Rd., Saint Johnsbury, VT

Benefit Concert for Kingdom Kids
Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Burke Mountain, 223 Sherburne Lodge Rd., East Burke, VT

Second Series of the Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series
Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, 143 Parks Rd., Saint Johnsbury, VT

Vermont Trapper's Association 45th Rendezvous
Date: Friday, September 7 - Sunday, September 9
Time: 6:00 am
Location: Orleans County Fairgrounds, 278 Roaring Brook Road, Barton, VT

Second Series of the Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series
Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, 143 Parks Rd., Saint Johnsbury, VT

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Vermont's Northeast Kingdom Annual Fall Foliage Feastival - Marshfield
Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Marshfield, VT

Vermont's Northeast Kingdom Annual Fall Foliage Festival - Walden
Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Walden, VT

Vermont's Northeast Kingdom Annual Fall Foliage Festival - Cabot
Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Cabot, VT

Vermont's Northeast Kingdom Annual Fall Foliage Festival - Plainfield
Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Plainfield, VT

Vermont's Northeast Kingdom Annual Fall Foliage Festival - Peacham
Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Peacham, VT

Vermont's Northeast Kingdom Annual Fall Foliage Festival - Barnet
Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
Time: 8:00 am
Location: Barnet, VT

Vermont's Northeast Kingdom Annual Fall Foliage Festival - Groton
Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
Time: 7:30 am
Location: Groton, VT

16th Annual Autumn on The Green
Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Danville Town Green, Route 2, Danville, VT

Northeast Kingdom Youth Services 15th Annual Walk for Homelessness
Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, 1325 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Benefit Gala for Kingdom Kids
Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Burke Mountain Hotel, 2559 Mountain Road, East Burke, VT

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH


Visitor Events

View Business Events
NVRH Childbirth Education

Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Relaxation techniques and helpful ideas for your support person, plus physical exercises to help you feel better after your baby is born. Please register by your fifth or sixth month of pregnancy.



Location:  1315 Hospital Dr, St Johnsbury, VT 05819
Contact: Sharon Baker
Phone: 802-748-7337
Email: s.baker@nvrh.org
Website: www.nvrh.org

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!