Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


Green Up Vermont
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Location: State of Vermont

Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont's North Country Chamber 1st Antique Tractor Show
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: North Country Chamber of Commerce, 246 Causeway, Newport, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Full Moon Paddle

Date: Saturday, May 18, 2019
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Let's meet up at the NorthWoods Lodge to gear up and then head down to the Clyde River!



It seems that ice-out will be later than last year, which gives us even MORE time to prepare for the open water. At NorthWoods we are sharpening our paddle blades and assessing the fleet of canoes for the fast approaching paddling season. This May, we are offering a full moon paddle to kick off the warm Vermont months.



Location:  NorthWoods Stewardship Center, 154 Leadership Drive, East Charleston, VT
Contact: Maria Young
Phone: 802-723-6551
Email: events@northwoodscenter.org
Website: www.northwoodscenter.org

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!