Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


Green Up Vermont
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Location: State of Vermont

Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont's North Country Chamber 1st Antique Tractor Show
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: North Country Chamber of Commerce, 246 Causeway, Newport, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
5th Annual New England Golden Jubilee

Date: Saturday, May 18, 2019
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm

From all over New England and beyond, Golden Retrievers, Golden Retriever Heroes and Supporters of the Golden Retriever Lifetime Study gather together at Dog Mountain, home of Stephen Huneck Gallery and Dog Chapel for a golden time!



There will be a bonfire, auction, hikes, swimming, games, a blessing of the animals, and a cookout.  Each registered Golden who attends will receive a bag full of goodies.  This event is free to attend.  Please register.



Location:  Dog Mountain, 143 Parks Road, St. Johnsbury,VT
Contact: Dog Mountain
Phone: 800-449-2580
Email: contact@dogmt.com
Website: www.dogmt.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!