Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


Green Up Vermont
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Location: State of Vermont

Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont's North Country Chamber 1st Antique Tractor Show
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: North Country Chamber of Commerce, 246 Causeway, Newport, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
9th Annual PAMFEST

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
Time: 9:00 am

Peacham Acoustic Music Festival. Concerts, workshops, dances, new outdoor dance & concert venue, jam sessions, family tent, camping, craft fair, food court and insturment petting zoo and more.



Get tickets at Catamount Arts. Early bird ticket special ends July 31st.



Location:  Peacham, VT
Contact: Catamount Arts
Phone: 802-748-2600
Website: www.catamountarts.org or www.PAMFest.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!