Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


"Pandemics of Peacham's Past" Quest
Date: Friday, July 3 - Friday, July 12
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Peacham Library, 656 Bayley Hazen Road, Peacham, VT

Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
La Misa Negra

Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
Time: 4:00 pm

Levitt AMP St. Jonsbury Music Series:  Hailing from Oakland, Calif., this seven-piece powerhouse delivers an electrifying blend of heavyweight cumbia and high-energy, Afro-Latin music to create infectious dance grooves with punk rock energy.



Free.  Dog and family friendly.  Beer and Food vendors.



Location:  Dog Mountain, 143 Parks Road, St. Johnsbury VT
Contact: Molly Stone, Catamount Arts
Phone: 802-748-2600 ex 106
Email: mstone@kcppresents.org
Website: www.kcppresents.org

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!