Business Events & Training

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Ethnocuisine
Date: Tuesday, July 11 - Tuesday, August 15
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location:



UPCOMING EVENTS


Astronomy
Date: Sunday, July 23 - Saturday, July 29
Time: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, Lyndon, VT

Legal Considerations for New Business Owners
Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Northeastn Vermont Development Association, 36 Eastern Avenue, Suite 1, St. Johnsbury, VT

2017 19th Hole Highlight Super Raffle
Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: St. Johnsbury Country Club, Route 5, St. Johnsbury, VT

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: Webinar

Nunsense
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Haskell Opera House, 93 Caswell Avenue, Derby Line, VT/1 Church Street, Stanstead, QC J0B 3E2, Canada

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Peacham Corner Guild Opening

Date: Friday, May 5, 2017
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Peacham Corner Guild opening for season May 5 to October 15 from 10-5, closed Tuesdays. Beginning September 19 open every day.  Featuring antiques, handcrafted gifts and specialty foods.



Open in time for Mother's Day!



Location:  643 Bayley Hazen Road, Peacham, VT
Contact: Carol
Phone: 802-592-3332
Email: PeachamCornerGuild@gmail.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!