Business Events & Training

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Ethnocuisine
Date: Tuesday, July 11 - Tuesday, August 15
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location:



UPCOMING EVENTS


Astronomy
Date: Sunday, July 23 - Saturday, July 29
Time: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, Lyndon, VT

Legal Considerations for New Business Owners
Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Northeastn Vermont Development Association, 36 Eastern Avenue, Suite 1, St. Johnsbury, VT

2017 19th Hole Highlight Super Raffle
Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: St. Johnsbury Country Club, Route 5, St. Johnsbury, VT

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: Webinar

Nunsense
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Haskell Opera House, 93 Caswell Avenue, Derby Line, VT/1 Church Street, Stanstead, QC J0B 3E2, Canada

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle

Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm

Raffle for one of the following:  Yanmar SA221 21hp Diesel 4wd Subcompact Tractor with 48" Loader (MSRP $14,602);  $10,000 Cash;  or  2017 XL1200 Custom Harley Davidson (MSRP $11,684)



Celebrate arts in the community with Catamount Arts. The solo winner will be able to chose one of the three prizes.  (There will only be one winner and only one of the three prizes will be awarded). Tickets:  $50 each or 3 for $100 (Discount will be applied automatically once three tickets are in your basket).  Only 2000 Tickets will be sold.  Must be 18 years or older to win. Proceeds to benefit Catamount Film and Arts. The winnig ticket will be drawn on Saturday, June 17th during the Bob Amos & Catamount Crossing Bluegrass concert at United Community Church-North.  Raffle ticket holders get free admission to the show!



Location:  Catamount Arts, 115 Eastern Avenue, St. Johnsbury, VT
Contact: Online at tickets: catamountarts. org; In person at the Catamount Arts box office
Phone: 802-748-2600, Ext. 2
Website: wwwcatamountArts.org

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!