Business Events & Training

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Vermont Technical College, Continuing Ed & Workforce Development Training Series
Date: Thursday, May 11 - Thursday, June 15
Time: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Community College of Vermont, St. Johnsbury

seenunseen
Date: Monday, May 1 - Monday, June 13
Time: 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Location: Northeast Kingdom Artisans Guild, 430 Railroad Street, St. Johnsbury, VT



UPCOMING EVENTS


Guest Service Excellence
Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College

Guest Service Excellence
Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville,VT

Hospitality Department Trainer
Date: Thursday, June 1 - Friday, June 2
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Courtyard Burlington Harbor Hotel, 25 Cherry St, Burlington, VT

Woodland Owner Cooperator Training
Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location:

Freshtracks Road Pitch
Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Northeastern Vermont Development Association (NVDA), 36 Eastern Ave, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont Chamber ServSafe/Certification Class & Exam
Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lake Morey Resort, 1 Clubhouse Road, Fairlee, VT

Small Business Success Online Conference
Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Online

International Mountain Bike Association (IMBA)
Date: Friday, June 9 - Sunday, June 11
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College,1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Catamount Arts, 115 Eastern Avenue, St. Johnsbury, VT

SOLO Wilderness First Aid
Date: Saturday, June 24 - Sunday, June 25
Time: 4:30 pm
Location:

47th Annual Antiques and Uniques Festival
Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Craftsbury Common, Craftsbury, VT

Ethnocuisine
Date: Tuesday, July 11 - Tuesday, August 15
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location:

American Mountain Guide Association (AMGA) Single Pitch Instruction and Certification Assessment
Date: Wednesday, July 19 - Friday, July 21
Time: 8:30 am
Location: Lyndon State College,1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

Astronomy
Date: Sunday, July 23 - Saturday, July 29
Time: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, Lyndon, VT


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Training -> Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle

Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm

Raffle for one of the following:  Yanmar SA221 21hp Diesel 4wd Subcompact Tractor with 48" Loader (MSRP $14,602);  $10,000 Cash;  or  2017 XL1200 Custom Harley Davidson (MSRP $11,684)



Celebrate arts in the community with Catamount Arts. The solo winner will be able to chose one of the three prizes.  (There will only be one winner and only one of the three prizes will be awarded). Tickets:  $50 each or 3 for $100 (Discount will be applied automatically once three tickets are in your basket).  Only 2000 Tickets will be sold.  Must be 18 years or older to win. Proceeds to benefit Catamount Film and Arts. The winnig ticket will be drawn on Saturday, June 17th during the Bob Amos & Catamount Crossing Bluegrass concert at United Community Church-North.  Raffle ticket holders get free admission to the show!



Location:  Catamount Arts, 115 Eastern Avenue, St. Johnsbury, VT
Contact: Online at tickets: catamountarts. org; In person at the Catamount Arts box office
Phone: 802-748-2600, Ext. 2
Website: wwwcatamountArts.org

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!