Business Events & Training

Calendar



UPCOMING EVENTS


Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

QuickBooks Boot Camp
Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851

Project Management Fundamentals
Date: Sunday, September 10 - Saturday, October 7
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851

Make Social Media Your Ally
Date: Monday, September 11 - Saturday, October 28
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: ASAC 315, Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: Webinar

QuickBooks Boot Camp
Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851

Nunsense
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Haskell Opera House, 93 Caswell Avenue, Derby Line, VT/1 Church Street, Stanstead, QC J0B 3E2, Canada

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

QuickBooks Boot Camp
Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851

QuickBooks Boot Camp
Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851

Excel Specialist Boot Camp for Business
Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: LAC 204, Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

Excel Specialist Boot Camp for Business
Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: LAC 204, Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

Agile Project Management
Date: Sunday, October 8 - Saturday, October 28
Time: 8:00 am
Location: LAC 204, Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
47th Annual Antiques and Uniques Festival

Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Antiques and Uniques Festival continues over 40 years of tradition with the amazing dedication of volunteers from Craftsbury and surrounding towns. Over 100 antique and "unique" vendors dot the Common in the most quaint and picturesque country way while live folk music and roaming buskers add to the ambience.



Book sale, farmers market, kids games, tented outdoor cafe.



Location:  Craftsbury Common, Craftsbury, VT
Website: www.townofcraftsbury.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!