Business Events & Training

Calendar



UPCOMING EVENTS


Game of Logging Levels 1/2
Date: Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: NorthWoods Stewardship Center, 154 Leadership Dr., East Charleston, VT

2018 Legislative Breakfast Schedule
Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:45 am
Location: Eastside Restaurant, 47 Landing Street, Newport, VT

NEK Legislative Breakfast Series
Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Location: St. Johnsbury House Dining Room, 1207 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Northeast Kingdom Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting
Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

Joe Robinson: Guitar Workshop
Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Location: HIGHLAND CENTER FOR THE ARTS, 2875 HARDWICK STREET, Greensboro, VT 05841

Vermont Tech Ag Institute Winter/Spring 2018 Trainings
Date: Monday, May 14 - Saturday, May 19
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Vermont Techical College, 124 Admin Drive, Randolph Center, VT

Shred 'Em & Forget 'Em
Date: Saturday, May 19, 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: 1 Gardner Street, Newport Vt 05855

2018 Legislative Breakfast Schedule
Date: Monday, May 21, 2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:45 am
Location: Eastside Restaurant, 47 Landing Street, Newport, VT

Vermont Tech Ag Institute Winter/Spring 2018 Trainings
Date: Monday, May 21 - Friday, May 25
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Vermont Tech Campus, Williston, VT

Starting Your Own Business Seminiar
Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Northeastern Vermont Development Association, 36 Eastern Avenue, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont/New Hampshire 30th Annual Marketing Conference
Date: Wednesday, May 23 - Thursday, May 24
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Courtyard Marriott Hotel/Event Center, 2200 Southwood Drive, Nashua, NH


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Astronomy

Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Passionate about the stars?   Mathematics or physics?   The truths of the cosmos? Ready for some late night exploration of the stars using some of Vermont’s most powerful telescopic equipment?



Astronomy Institute students will learn about our fascinating universe, and all about how astronomers conduct research.  Students will not only explore the universe using the observatory facilities at the Northern Skies Observatory in Peacham, VT, but interact with professional astronomers, and learn about their current research.



Location:  Lyndon State College, Lyndon, VT
Phone: 802-865-4448
Email: kelsi@giv.org
Website: www.giv.org

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!