Business Events & Training

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Ethnocuisine
Date: Tuesday, July 11 - Tuesday, August 15
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location:

Astronomy
Date: Sunday, July 23 - Sunday, July 29
Time: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, Lyndon, VT



UPCOMING EVENTS


Legal Considerations for New Business Owners
Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Northeastn Vermont Development Association, 36 Eastern Avenue, Suite 1, St. Johnsbury, VT

2017 19th Hole Highlight Super Raffle
Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: St. Johnsbury Country Club, Route 5, St. Johnsbury, VT

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: Webinar

Nunsense
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Haskell Opera House, 93 Caswell Avenue, Derby Line, VT/1 Church Street, Stanstead, QC J0B 3E2, Canada

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Forging Connections

Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

A free event to connect you with free and low-cost resources available to help you grow and manage your business.



The NEK, St. Johnsbury, Lyndon, and Burke Area Chambers of Commerce are uniting to host this event meant to connect local businesses with representatives from area organizations which provide free and low-cost assistance. Light refreshments included.  Please RSVP by April 28th.



Location:  Lyndon Outing Club, Lily Pond Road, Lyndonville, VT
Contact: Laura
Phone: 802-626-4124
Email: burkechamber@burkevermont.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!