Business Events & Training

Calendar



UPCOMING EVENTS


Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

47th Annual Antiques and Uniques Festival
Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Craftsbury Common, Craftsbury, VT

Ethnocuisine
Date: Tuesday, July 11 - Tuesday, August 15
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location:

Stonewall Building Workshop
Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Old Stone House Museum, 109 Old Stone House Rd., Brownington, VT

American Mountain Guide Association (AMGA) Single Pitch Instruction and Certification Assessment
Date: Wednesday, July 19 - Friday, July 21
Time: 8:30 am
Location: Lyndon State College,1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Springfield College Open House
Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Springfield College, 347 Emerson Falls Road, Suite 2, St. Johnsbury, VT

Astronomy
Date: Sunday, July 23 - Saturday, July 29
Time: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, Lyndon, VT

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Shine & Dine at the Foggy Goggle Osteria

Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Join SunCommon Community Organizer, Ellen Gershun at The Foggy Goggle Osteria for pizza and a drink on her while you learn how you can go solar at no upfront cost, eliminate your electric bill, and save as much as 20% on electricity costs in the first year.



Location:  Foggy Goggle Osteria, 66 Belden Hill Road, East Burke, VT
Contact: Ellen Gershun
Phone: 802-798-2648
Email: ellen@suncommon.com
Website: www.suncommon.com/solar-power-kingdom

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!