Business Events & Training

Calendar



UPCOMING EVENTS


Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Nonprofit Management Certificate - St Johnsbury
Date: Wednesday, September 12 - Wednesday, November 14
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Fairbanks Museum, 1302 Main Street, St Johnsbury, VT

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Nunsense

Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm

A musical and comedy.



Location:  Haskell Opera House, 93 Caswell Avenue, Derby Line, VT/1 Church Street, Stanstead, QC J0B 3E2, Canada
Contact: Haskell Free Library and Opera House
Phone: 802-873-3022 ext 205 or 819-876-2471 ext 205; 802-748-2600 or 888-757-5559
Website: www.haskellopera.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!