Business Events & Training

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Ethnocuisine
Date: Tuesday, July 11 - Tuesday, August 15
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location:



UPCOMING EVENTS


Astronomy
Date: Sunday, July 23 - Saturday, July 29
Time: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, Lyndon, VT

Legal Considerations for New Business Owners
Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Northeastn Vermont Development Association, 36 Eastern Avenue, Suite 1, St. Johnsbury, VT

2017 19th Hole Highlight Super Raffle
Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: St. Johnsbury Country Club, Route 5, St. Johnsbury, VT

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: Webinar

Nunsense
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Haskell Opera House, 93 Caswell Avenue, Derby Line, VT/1 Church Street, Stanstead, QC J0B 3E2, Canada

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Microssoft Word Advanced Boot Camp

Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Condensed boot camps are the fastest and most convenient way to become a Microsoft Office specialist.  Learn the tools and techiques you need to make professional documents quickly and efficiently.  Get certified after just two classes.



Price start at $89 a class. Also July 21st.



Location:  Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT
Contact: Lyndon State College
Phone: 802-626-4867
Email: credirector@lyndonstate.edu

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!