Business Events & Training

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Vermont/New Hampshire 30th Annual Marketing Conference
Date: Wednesday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 24
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Courtyard Marriott Hotel/Event Center, 2200 Southwood Drive, Nashua, NH

Vermont Tech Ag Institute Winter/Spring 2018 Trainings
Date: Monday, May 21 - Monday, May 25
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Vermont Tech Campus, Williston, VT



UPCOMING EVENTS


Free Salary Negotiation Workshop presented by the Vermont Commission on Women
Date: Saturday, May 26, 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Goodrich Memorial Library, 202 Main Street, Newport, VT

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, May 31, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

20th Annual Log Home Seminar
Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Goodridge Lumber, Albany, VT

20th Annual Log Home Seminar
Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Goodridge Lumber, Albany, VT

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
QuickBooks Boot Camp

Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

16 hours.  ONLINE.  This intensive training teaches the fundamentals of Intuit's QuickBooks.  Ideal for those who have a basic understanding of accounting, this hands-on workshop teaches practical application. Instructor: Stephanie Giese.



Provides an opportunity for national-recognized certification.  Cost:  $449 with Intuit Certified User Certificate, $299 course only.  Also Saturdays, Sept. 16, 23, and 30.



Location:  Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851




Contact: Lyndon State College
Phone: 802-626-6200
Website: www.Lyndon.State.edu/Professional

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!