Business Events & Training

Calendar



UPCOMING EVENTS


Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

QuickBooks Boot Camp
Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851

Project Management Fundamentals
Date: Sunday, September 10 - Saturday, October 7
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851

Make Social Media Your Ally
Date: Monday, September 11 - Saturday, October 28
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: ASAC 315, Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: Webinar

QuickBooks Boot Camp
Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851

Nunsense
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Haskell Opera House, 93 Caswell Avenue, Derby Line, VT/1 Church Street, Stanstead, QC J0B 3E2, Canada

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

QuickBooks Boot Camp
Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851

QuickBooks Boot Camp
Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851

Excel Specialist Boot Camp for Business
Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: LAC 204, Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

Excel Specialist Boot Camp for Business
Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: LAC 204, Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

Agile Project Management
Date: Sunday, October 8 - Saturday, October 28
Time: 8:00 am
Location: LAC 204, Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
QuickBooks Boot Camp

Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

16 hours.  ONLINE.  This intensive training teaches the fundamentals of Intuit's QuickBooks.  Ideal for those who have a basic understanding of accounting, this hands-on workshop teaches practical application. Instructor: Stephanie Giese.



Provides an opportunity for national-recognized certification.  Cost:  $449 with Intuit Certified User Certificate, $299 course only. 



Location:  Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851




Contact: Lyndon State College
Phone: 802-626-6200
Website: www.Lyndon.State.edu/Professional

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!