Business Events & Training

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Vermont/New Hampshire 30th Annual Marketing Conference
Date: Wednesday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 24
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Courtyard Marriott Hotel/Event Center, 2200 Southwood Drive, Nashua, NH

Vermont Tech Ag Institute Winter/Spring 2018 Trainings
Date: Monday, May 21 - Monday, May 25
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Vermont Tech Campus, Williston, VT



UPCOMING EVENTS


Free Salary Negotiation Workshop presented by the Vermont Commission on Women
Date: Saturday, May 26, 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Goodrich Memorial Library, 202 Main Street, Newport, VT

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, May 31, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

20th Annual Log Home Seminar
Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Goodridge Lumber, Albany, VT

20th Annual Log Home Seminar
Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Goodridge Lumber, Albany, VT

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH

Intuit QuickBooks Free Training Workshops
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Littleton Regional Hospital, 600 St. Johnsbury Road, Littleton, NH


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Financial Wellne$$ and You

Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

This is an ongoing series of educational workshops, open to the business community, designed to assist you with finding that peace of mind.  This tenth workshop is to be determined.



Open to the public and free.  Room 126, Business Administration Building.



Location:  Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, VT
Contact: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital
Phone: 802-427-3504

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!