Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


Green Up Vermont
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Location: State of Vermont

Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont's North Country Chamber 1st Antique Tractor Show
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: North Country Chamber of Commerce, 246 Causeway, Newport, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
2019 NEK Regional Summit

Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
Time: 9:00 am

The event will bring together community members, business owners, nonprofits, government officials, and municipal leaders to grow and support our regional economy. This all-day event focused on leadership development will open with a keynote speech and include panels, breakout sessions, workshops, exhibits and more.



If you’re interested in having an active role in shaping the summit, contact Katherine Sims.



Location:  Burke Mountain Resort, East Burke, VT
Contact: Katherine Sims
Email: Katherine@nekcollaborative.org
Website: www.nekcollaborative.org/events/

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!