Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont's North Country Chamber 1st Antique Tractor Show
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: North Country Chamber of Commerce, 246 Causeway, Newport, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Fairbanks Museum and Planetarium Brew Moon Beerfest

Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Festivies include tasting from some of the top microbrews in the region along with science behind what makes a great brew.  There will be planetarium shows, music from Tritium Well, and fantiastic food. 



Tickets are $45.



Location:  Fairsbanks Museum and Planetarium, 1302 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT
Contact: Fairbanks Museum and Planetarium
Phone: 802-748-2372
Website: www.fairbanksmuseum.org

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!