Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


"Pandemics of Peacham's Past" Quest
Date: Friday, July 3 - Friday, July 12
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Peacham Library, 656 Bayley Hazen Road, Peacham, VT

Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Annual Danville Harvest Concert and Potluck Dinner

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
Time: 5:00 pm

Concert and Potluck Dinner.  Dessert provided.  Please bring a dish to share.



Admission by donation.



Location:  Danville Congregational Church, Hill Street, Danville, VT
Contact: Danville Congregational Church
Phone: 802-684-2064

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!