Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


"Pandemics of Peacham's Past" Quest
Date: Friday, July 3 - Friday, July 12
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Peacham Library, 656 Bayley Hazen Road, Peacham, VT

Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
St. Johnsbury Victorian Holiday Full High Tea with Harpsichord

Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
Time: 11:00 am

This is a favorite activity across generations. Take a moment during the town-wide annual tradition Victorian Holiday Celebration to ring in the holiday season with your neighbors, friends, and family while sipping a steaming cup opf a favoirte blend and enjoying sweet and savory seasonal treats.



Leon Story,  a St. Johnsbury native, will provide elegant sounds of live holiday music for your enjoyment on his  harpsichord,  A variety of black and hergal teas will be paired with holiday treats  by talented Chef Sarah Spence. Three seatings will be at 11am, 1pm, and 3pm.  Tickets available at Catamount Arts.  Cost: $25.



Location:  At 142 Eastern Avenue, St. Johnsbury, VT
Contact: At 142 Eastern Avenue

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!