Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


Green Up Vermont
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Location: State of Vermont

Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont's North Country Chamber 1st Antique Tractor Show
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: North Country Chamber of Commerce, 246 Causeway, Newport, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Braco Live Streams - Silence, a Bridge to Healing

Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm

A silent frequency of help flows through Braco's Gaze. It awakens improvements on all levels. This includes documentary film footage of people's experiences of the Silent Gaze over the past 24 years.



Cost: free. Time: 3, 4, and 5pm.



Location:  Catamount Arts, 115 Eastern Avenue, St. Johnsbury, VT
Contact: Catamount Arts
Phone: 802-748-2600 or 802-748-9545
Website: www.Braco.me

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!