Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


American Society of Dowers Annual Dowsing Convention and Metaphysical Expo
Date: Wednesday, June 9 - Wednesday, June 13
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual on Zoom

Rev Sekou - Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series at Dog Mountain
Date: Tuesday, June 8 - Tuesday, August 15
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, St. Johnsbury



UPCOMING EVENTS


Free Pickleball Clinic
Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: Powers Park - Lyndonville

Vendor/Flea Market
Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021
Time: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Location: Moose Lodge, 2388 Portland St., St. Johnsbury

Dog Mountain Founders Celebration Dog Party
Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: 143 Parks Road, St. Johnsbury

Glorious Leader - Greaseface Concert
Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Stearns Brook Road, Holland

Heliand Consort to Perform in Lyndon
Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Time: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: 153 York Street, Lyndon

Independence Day Weekend in Island Pond
Date: Friday, July 2 - Sunday, July 4
Time: 7:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Island Pond, Vt.

Burklyn Arts Summer Crafts Fair
Date: Saturday, July 3, 2021
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Bandstand Park, Lyndonville

HuDost - Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series at Dog Mountain
Date: Sunday, July 11, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, St. Johnsbury

The Moon Shells Concert and Fiddler's Gathering
Date: Saturday, July 17 - Sunday, July 18
Time: 12:00 pm
Location: At the Catamount Airfield 1009 Ducharme Rd, Cabot, VT 5647

Chad Hollister Band - Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series at Dog Mountain
Date: Sunday, July 18, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, St. Johnsbury

Time Traveler's Day Camp
Date: Monday, July 19 - Friday, July 23
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Old Stone House Museum & Historic Village, Brownington Center, VT

The Blue Dahlia - Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series at Dog Mountain
Date: Sunday, July 25, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, St. Johnsbury

Time Traveler's Day Camp
Date: Monday, July 26 - Friday, July 30
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Old Stone House Museum & Historic Village, Brownington Center, VT

Juice - Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series at Dog Mountain
Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, St. Johnsbury

Mike Mains & The Branches - Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series at Dog Mountain
Date: Sunday, August 8, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, St. Johnsbury

Rev Sekou - Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series at Dog Mountain
Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, St. Johnsbury

Kotoko Brass Band- Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series at Dog Mountain
Date: Sunday, August 22, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, St. Johnsbury

Oshima Brothers - Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series at Dog Mountain
Date: Sunday, August 29, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, St. Johnsbury

Cantrip - Levitt AMP St. Johnsbury Music Series at Dog Mountain
Date: Saturday, September 4, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Dog Mountain, St. Johnsbury


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Free Pickleball Clinic

Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Learn the basics of pickleball- rules, scoring, strategies.



Free clinic - good exercise, great game for the whole family!



Location:  Powers Park - Lyndonville

Age 16 and older.


To promote outdoor exercise.


Contact: Mary Jane Miller
Phone: 802-274-0905
Email: Mjmiller3149@gmail.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!