Business Events & Training

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Ethnocuisine
Date: Tuesday, July 11 - Tuesday, August 15
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location:

Astronomy
Date: Sunday, July 23 - Sunday, July 29
Time: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, Lyndon, VT



UPCOMING EVENTS


Legal Considerations for New Business Owners
Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Northeastn Vermont Development Association, 36 Eastern Avenue, Suite 1, St. Johnsbury, VT

2017 19th Hole Highlight Super Raffle
Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: St. Johnsbury Country Club, Route 5, St. Johnsbury, VT

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: Webinar

Nunsense
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Haskell Opera House, 93 Caswell Avenue, Derby Line, VT/1 Church Street, Stanstead, QC J0B 3E2, Canada

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 9:30 am
Location:

SBA Business Loan Clinics
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location:

Exploring Business Ownership Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location:


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Training -> Wilderness First Aid & CPR

Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wilderness First Aid and CPR (16 hours)

Saturday, July 22 from 8am to 6pm (WFA training & CPR training & testing). 

July 23 from 8am to 4 pm (WFA training & testing)



$215 for instruction and assessment (Instructor John Kascenska)



Location:  Lyndon State College Campus, classroom TBD
Contact: John Kascenska
Website: www.LyndonState.edu/Professional

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!